Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
South African Reserve Bank

SARB Academy 

Enhancing organisational efficiency and effectiveness through people development

The SARB Academy aligns all open and customised programmes to the strategic focus areas of the SARB. The Academy maintains close working relationships with client departments to gain a deep understanding of their business needs, and aims to design, source and deliver impactful learning not only for performance improvement but also for personal transformation.

The SARB Academy service includes:

  1. annually planned programmes for Bank-wide strategic impact,
  2. customised programmes for emergent department needs or group-specific needs,
  3. conference design and management, and 
  4. strategic discussion series and bespoke one-off events such as team alignment and strategic thinking sessions.​

Sign In
SARB Academy Help (new window)