Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
South African Reserve Bank
Monetary Policy Committee
Schools Challenge

2012 finalists 

Congratulations to the 2012 MPC Challenge finalists! They are
1.          Ekangala Comprehensive High School
2.          Hoërskool Langenhoven (Team 1)
3.          Hoërskool Stoffberg
4.          Krugersdorp High School
5.          Midrand High School.
Their hard work saw them come out tops of the 56 statements that were entered.
They went into the last stage of the MPC Challenge: the finalist presentations at the South African Reserve Bank in Pretoria on 2 August 2012. Click here to see the winners who were announced on the 7th of August 2012 in front of an audience of over 350 invited guests
Sign In
2012 finalists Help (new window)