Universities and universities of technology

Entity Name
Cape Peninsula University of Technology
Central University of Technology, Free State
Durban University of Technology
Mangosuthu University of Technology
Nelson Mandela Metropolitan University
North-West University
Rhodes University
Sefako Makgatho University
Sol Plaatjie University
Stellenbosch University
Tshwane University of Technology
University of Cape Town
University of Fort Hare
University of Johannesburg
University of KwaZulu-Natal
University of Limpopo
University of Mpumalanga
University of Pretoria
University of South Africa
University of the Free State
University of the Western Cape
University of the Witwatersrand
University of Venda
University of Zululand
Vaal University of Technology
Walter Sisulu University