Provincial government departments

Entity Name
EC: Co-operative Governance and Traditional Affairs
EC: Economic Development, Environmental Affairs and Tourism
EC: Education
EC: Health
EC: Human Settlements
EC: Office of the Premier
EC: Provincial Treasury
EC: Roads and Public Works
EC: Rural Development and Agrarian Reform
EC: Safety and Liaison
EC: Social Development
EC: Sport, Recreation, Arts and Culture
EC: Transport
FS: Agriculture and Rural Development
FS: Co-operative Governance and Traditional Affairs
FS: Economic, Small Business Development, Tourism and Environmental Affairs
FS: Education
FS: Health
FS: Human Settlements
FS: Office of the Premier
FS: Police, Roads and Transport
FS: Provincial Treasury
FS: Public Works and Infrastructure
FS: Social Development
FS: Sport, Arts, Culture and Recreation
GP: Agriculture and Rural Development
GP: Community Safety
GP: Co-operative Governance and Traditional Affairs
GP: Economic Development
GP: Education
GP: e-Government
GP: Gauteng Treasury
GP: Health
GP: Human Settlements
GP: Infrastructure Development
GP: Office of the Premier
GP: Roads and Transport
GP: Social Development
GP: Sport, Arts, Culture and Recreation
KZN: Agriculture and Rural Development
KZN: Arts and Culture
KZN: Community Safety and Liaison
KZN: Co-operative Governance and Traditional Affairs

KZN: Economic Development, Tourism and Environmental Affairs
KZN: Education
KZN: Health
KZN: Human Settlements
KZN: Office of the Premier
KZN: Provincial Treasury
KZN: Public Works
KZN: Social Development
KZN: Sport and Recreation
KZN: Transport
LIMP: Agriculture and Rural Development
LIMP: Co-operative Governance, Human Settlements and Traditional Affairs
LIMP: Economic Development, Environment & Tourism (LEDET)
LIMP: Education
LIMP: Health
LIMP: Office of the Premier
LIMP: Provincial Treasury
LIMP: Public Works, Roads and Infrastructure
LIMP: Social Development
LIMP: Sport, Arts and Culture
LIMP: Transport and Community Safety
MP: Agriculture, Rural Development, Land and Environmental Affairs
MP: Community Safety, Security and Liaison
MP: Co-operative Governance and Traditional Affairs
MP: Culture, Sport and Recreation
MP: Economic Development and Tourism
MP: Education
MP: Health
MP: Human Settlements
MP: Office of the Premier
MP: Provincial Treasury
MP: Public Works, Roads and Transport
MP: Social Development
NC: Agriculture, Land Reform and Rural Development
NC: Co-operative Governance, Human Settlements and Traditional Affairs
NC: Economic Development and Tourism
NC: Education
NC: Environment and Nature Conservation
NC: Health
NC: Office of the Premier
NC: Provincial Legislature
NC: Provincial Treasury
NC: Roads and Public Works
NC: Social Development
NC: Sport, Arts and Culture
NC: Transport, Safety and Liaison
NW: Agriculture and Rural Development

NW: Arts, Culture, Sports and Recreation
NW: Community Safety and Transport Management
NW: Cooperative Governance and Traditional Affairs
NW: Economic Development Environment Conservation and Tourism
NW: Education
NW: Health
NW: Human Settlements
NW: Office of the Premier
NW: Provincial Treasury
NW: Public Works and Roads
NW: Social Development
WC: Agriculture
WC: Community Safety
WC: Cultural Affairs and Sport
WC: Economic Development and Tourism
WC: Education
WC: Environmental Affairs and Development Planning
WC: Health
WC: Human Settlements
WC: Local Government
WC: Premier
WC: Provincial Parliament
WC: Provincial Treasury
WC: Social Development
WC: Transport and Public Works