## **National government departments**

Entity Name
Agriculture, Land Reform and Rural Development
Basic Education
Centre for Public Service Innovation
Civilian Secretariat for the Police Service
Communications and Digital Technologies
Cooperative Governance
Correctional Services
Defence
Employment and Labour
Forestry, Fisheries and the Environment
Government Communication and Information System
Health
Higher Education and Training
Home Affairs
Human Settlements
Independent Police Investigative Directorate
International Relations and Cooperation
Justice and Constitutional Development
Military Veterans
Mineral Resources and Energy
National School of Government
National Treasury
Office of the Chief Justice
Parliament
Planning, Monitoring and Evaluation
South African Police Service
Public Enterprises
Public Service and Administration
Public Service Commission
Public Works and Infrastructure
Science and Innovation
Small Business Development
Social Development
Sport, Arts and Culture
Statistics South Africa
The Presidency
Tourism
Trade, Industry and Competition
Traditional Affairs
Transport
Water and Sanitation
Women, Youth and Persons with Disabilities