## Financial Surveillance Department

2011-11-03

**Exchange Control Circular No. 20/2011** 

## Securities Control – Authorised Banks

Authorised Dealers are advised of the following amendments to the list of names contained in Section G.A(iii)(j) of the Exchange Control Rulings under the heading of The Standard Bank of South Africa Limited.

1. Delete the following:

Braamfontein Non-Resident Centre
Cape Town Non-Resident Centre
Durban Non-Resident Centre
Port Elizabeth Non-Resident Centre

2. Add the following:

Johannesburg IPC Non-Resident Centre

A replacement page of the Exchange Control Rulings incorporating the relevant amendments is attached hereto.

**Deputy General Manager**