Exchange Control Department

2010-02-12

Exchange Control Circular No.3/2010

Attestation of Forms F178 on behalf of Lesotho and Swaziland exporters

Section B.18(I)

The list of branches under the heading of The Standard bank of South Africa Limited has been deleted and substituted with the following:

Brandwag Foreign Trade Services, Cape Town Foreign Trade Services, Durban Foreign Trade Services, East Rand Foreign Trade Services, Johannesburg Foreign Trade Services, Port Elizabeth Foreign Trade Services, Pretoria Foreign Trade Services, East London Greenstone Bureau de Change Richards Bay

A replacement page of the Exchange Control Rulings, incorporating the relevant amendments, is attached hereto.

Deputy General Manager