Locally Controlled Banks

Name	Address	CEO	<u>Telephone</u>	Web Address
Absa Bank Limited	Absa Group Limited P O Box 7735 Johannesburg 2000	Mr Arrie Rautenbach Chief Executive Officer	011 350 5347	https://www.absa.africa/
African Bank Limited	59 - 16th Road Midrand 1685	Mr Kennedy Bungane Chief Executive Officer	011 256 9514	https://www.africanbank.co.za/
Bidvest	1 Park Lane Wierda Valley Sandton 2196	Ms Hannah Sadiki Chief Executive Officer	(011) 407 3165	
Capitec Bank Limited	5 Neutron Road Techno Park Stellenbosch, 7600	Mr GM Fourie Chief Executive Officer	(021) 809 5900	www.capitecbank.co.za
Discovery Bank Limited	1 Discovery Place Sandhurst Sandton 2146	MrHylton Kallner Chief Executive Officer	(011)5290077	www.discovery.co.za/bank/bank-healthier
FirstRand Limited	4 Merchant Place Cnr Rivonia Road & Fredman Drive Sandton 2196	Mr Alan Pullinger Chief Executive Officer	011 282 8132	https://www.firstrand.co.za/
Grindrod Bank Limited	5 Arundel Close Kingsmead Boulevard Durban 4001	Mr David Polkinghorne Chief Executive Officer	031 333 5301	https://grindrodbank.co.za

Investec	100 Grayston Drive Sandown Sandton 2196	Richard Wainwright Chief Executive Officer	+27 11 286 7203	www.investec.com
Ithala	15th Floor - 303 Delta Towers Dr Pixley ka Seme Durban 4000	Dr Thulani Vilakazi Chief Executive Officer		http://myithala.co.za/
Nedbank	135 Rivonia Road Sandton Johannesburg	Mr Mike Brown Chief Executive Officer	010 214 8032	www.nedbank.co.za
Sasfin Bank Limited	29 Scott Street Waverley Johannesburg 2090	Mr M E E Sassoon Chief Executive officer	011 809 7523	
The Standard Bank of South Africa Limited	9th Floor Standard Bank Centre, No. 5 Simmonds Street, Johannesburg, 2001	Mr Lungisa Fuzile	011 636 6316	www.standardbank.co.za
Tyme Bank Limited	2nd Floor - 30 Jellicoe Avenue Rosebank Johannesburg 2196	Mr Tauriq Keraan Chief Executive Officer		https://www.tymebank.co.za/
Ubank	ubank House, 10 Matuka Close, Eranc Gardens, Extension 49, Midrand, 1685	Keshan Pillav	011 518 5162	https://www.ubank.co.za