Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
South African Reserve Bank


Ms F Tshazibana, Deputy Governor (Reserve Bank and Chairperson of the FMLG)
Mr Z Parker, Head Financial Markets Department (Reserve Bank and Chairperson of the SAFXC)
Mr T Masela, Head National Payment System Department (Reserve Bank)
Ms T Moahloli, Acting Deputy Director General (National Treasury)
Mr G Klintworth, Head of Markets (ABSA Bank)
Mr D Raju, Group Treasurer (ABSA Bank)
Mr A du Toit, Group Treasurer (FirstRand Group)
Mr T Thomas, Head of Global Markets (FirstRand Group)
Mr L van Rensburg, Head of Corporate and Institutional Banking (Investec)
Mr C Sindelman, Treasurer (Investec)
Mr G Kerby, Group Treasurer (Nedbank)
Mr J Glover, Head of Global Markets (Nedbank)
Mr D Hendry, Group Treasurer (Standard Bank)
Mr A Hall, Head of Global Markets (Standard Bank)
Mr V Khandelwal (BNP Paribas and Chairperson of International Banking Association) 
Ms S Springfield, Senior Manager Market Operation and Analysis (Reserve Bank and Chairperson of MMS)
Mr Richard de Roos (Standard Bank and Deputy Chairperson of SAFXC)
Mr D Naidoo (Investec and Chairperson of the Fixed Income and Derivatives Subcommittee)
Mr R Havemann (National Treasury and Chairperson of the Bond Market Development Committee)
Mr E Makgopa, Meeting Secretary, Financial Markets Department (Reserve Bank)
Sign In
Financial Markets Liaison Group Help (new window)