Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
South African Reserve Bank

Banknotes signed by the Governors 


Click on the links below to view the banknotes signed by each Governor of the South African Reserve Bank: 

   Ms G Marcus

   Mr T T Mboweni

   Dr C L Stals

   Dr G P C De Kock

   Dr T W De Jongh

   Dr G Rissik

   Dr M H De Kock 

   Dr J Postmus

   Dr W H Clegg

Sign In
Banknotes Help (new window)